Hard Drive Hell

The harddrive stopped working a couple of years ago and I just want to get one video file off of it. I had previously taken it in to a place in london where they took it apart and gave me a quote – but I was unable to coordinate with them for repair before I moved to nottingham. Am happy to send it to a location.

My wife's phone switched off the other day and will not switch back on. We took it to a local repair shop in Hull but they said there was an issue with the motherboard (?) and that the phone could not be fixed. We are looking to retrieve photos, text messages and whatsapp messages from the phone (particularly from her late mother). Can you give me a call to discuss if this is something you do and what the next step would be.

My phone has some error code and won't go past the white screen with the apple logo and i need to recover my photos

Have external hard drive that has a lot of music on. I can't access it. The disk has malfunctioned some way. I need a recovery ASAP. Obviously a quote first. Thanks a lot.

2 drives, both Seagate (Samsung) M3 1TB not mounting to MacBook 2012. Different facts for each in terms of recovery history.

I have an external Hard Drive which I can´t access. The drive is encrypted with bitLocker. When I connect the drive the BitLocker windows pops up and I can enter the password and then nothing happens. Can you help me with a recovery of the data and what is the price?

I have a 'Bricked' Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 GT-N8010. It is stuck on the vendor logo and refuses to boot into the OS. Can you provide a quote for recovering the data?

WD My passport external hard is no longer detectible on any device. There is an audible clicking on start up.

This is me.

Thanks for reading my blog.

I hope you find it interesting - please comment if you like.

Have a nice day.

 

Hard Disk Drive
This is a hard disk drive. These are the things that store all the data from your computers, tablets and phones. There are billions of them in the world, but most people know absolutely nothing about them.